Language: 简体中文 English
Keynote Speakers

                Erwin Neher             

Erwin Neher was born in 20 March 1944.He is a German biophysicist, specializing in the field of cell physiology. 

For significant contribution in the field, in
1991 he was awarded, along with Bert Sakmann, the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine for "their discoveries concerning the function of single ion channels in cells".

Patrick M Sexton

Prof. Sexton is a NHMRC Principal Research Fellow, and Professor of Pharmacology at the Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences within Monash University.

He is 
an internationally recognised leader in the study of G protein-coupled receptors (GPCRs), biased agonism, on allosteric interactions between GPCRs and other proteins, and GPCR small molecule ligands.

Tuck Wah Soong

Prof. Tuck Wah Soong is a senior faculty in NUS Graduate School for Engineering and Integrative Sciences.

of his major research interests is investigations into diversification of calcium channel function via alternative splicing and RNA editing and their implications in neurological and cardiovascular disorders.

  • DAYS
Key Dates

Deadline for PTA Application:
June 20, 2018

Deadline for Young Investigator Colloquium submission:
February 28, 2018

Deadline for Abstract submission

June 30, 2018

Conference Date:
August 27-29, 2018